Events Calendar

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Monday Apr 23, 2018 - Saturday Apr 28, 2018
Free week of classes at Kaia FIT Lafayette - cross training, TRX suspension training, yoga-pilates, barre & power hour ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Our 1st Día del Niño (Day of the Child) celebration will include stories, dances, and activities that honor the Mexican origins of this special holiday! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Special Events
Monday Apr 30, 2018
6 week bootcamp ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday May 2, 2018
Authentic Cajun Cuisine, Cajun Staples, Jimbeaux's, Food Truck, Catering ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Events
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Events
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday May 7, 2018
6 week bootcamp ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Member Events
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Authentic Cajun Cuisine, Cajun Staples, Jimbeaux's, Food Truck, Catering ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Events
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Events
Saturday May 12, 2018
A Night for Trebol Fundraiser. Proceeds benefit our local youth who are unable to pay for Trebol soccer programs or uniforms. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday May 14, 2018
6 week bootcamp ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Authentic Cajun Cuisine, Cajun Staples, Jimbeaux's, Food Truck, Catering ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Events
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Monday May 21, 2018
6 week bootcamp ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Authentic Cajun Cuisine, Cajun Staples, Jimbeaux's, Food Truck, Catering ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Events
Monday May 28, 2018
6 week bootcamp ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Authentic Cajun Cuisine, Cajun Staples, Jimbeaux's, Food Truck, Catering ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Events
Monday Jun 4, 2018
6 week bootcamp ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
Authentic Cajun Cuisine, Cajun Staples, Jimbeaux's, Food Truck, Catering ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
Authentic Cajun Cuisine, Cajun Staples, Jimbeaux's, Food Truck, Catering ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
Authentic Cajun Cuisine, Cajun Staples, Jimbeaux's, Food Truck, Catering ... read more
Categories: Community